Receive the Best Love today! Here’s how!!! 

God is calling you back to a relationship with Him. Tomorrow isn’t promised… neither is the next breath! Act NOW with a since of urgency! Your time is NOW! He’s so in love with you and just wants you back! How do you do it ? Here’s a simple prayer to pray: “Lord thank you for your saving grace. Forgive me of my sins and cleanse my heart. I believe in my heart and I confess with my mouth that you are Lord. I believe that you died and rose again on the 3rd day for me. I accept you as my Lord and savior. In Jesus name Amen.” It’s as simple as that! If you said that prayer WELCOME to the family! Now your NEXT STEP is to get back into/find you a 100% bible based church where your spirit can be fed! Old things will begin to fall out of your life AND you will have to be Intentinal on letting some of your old ways go… have no fear though… God is with you and He will guide you every step of the way!!! Aaahhhhhh 👏🏽👏🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🎉🎊🎊🎊 I’m so EXCITED for you!!! Here’s a treat on me 😊🍬#ministry #minuteministry #salvation #church #scripture Romans 10:9-10 

I would love to hear from you!

