FREE John Maxwell Gift for You

new website header (3)
We are almost a week into the new year! I hope you have hit the ground running towards your goals! If not (and if so), I wanted to give you a FREE gift to motivate and encourage you in this “Sweet 16” year!! But really quick, right before the new year I became a certified John Maxwell speaker, trainer, and coach. I decided to get certified because I wanted to be able to reach and impact the lives of many people on a larger scale!
 
One thing that I love about our team is that we care about each other and we care about those that we come in contact with. Since that is the case, on January 7, 2016 @ 4pm CST (TOMORROW) John Maxwell, a #1 New York Times bestselling author, coach, and speaker who has sold more than 25 million books in 50 languages and a business/leadership guru, has decided to spend time talking to all of my guests as well as the guests of the other John Maxwell Team Members about what it means to live an INTENTIONAL LIFE that truly does matter! 
 
I know that you care about living a life of significance…right?
 
If that is right then click the image below and secure your spot for this FREE call with John Maxwell! He will be sharing invaluable information so I promise you this is a call that you do not want to miss!! 

Will you be my guest? I look forward to seeing you on the call!!
 
                             Click to reserve your spot
…………………….
Let’s Connect on Social Media
One thought on “FREE John Maxwell Gift for You

  1. Pingback: FREE John Maxwell Gift for You | TEN^TWELVE

I would love to hear from you!

