He Still Keeps His Promise

IMAG2742_1

The other day I was out and about and I looked up to the sky to find this beautiful rainbow! For me, when I see a rainbow it reminds me of God’s promises in my life. It reminds me that if it has not happened yet then that means He is still working. It reminds me that He is still faithful to do all that He says He is going to do.

Today I just wanted to give a brief reminder that God still keeps His promises. If it has not happened yet then just hold on a little while longer because He is not a man that He should lie.

Hold on, keep the faith, and stand firm on His word! He has “good credit” so you can trust that He is good on His word!

 ………………………………………………

“So shall my word be that goeth forth out of my mouth: it shall not return unto me void, but it shall accomplish that which I please, and it shall prosper in the thing whereto I sent it.”

–      Isaiah 55:11

“God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son of man, that he should repent: hath he said, and shall he not do it? or hath he spoken, and shall he not make it good?”

–Numbers 23:19

 

I would love to hear from you!

