Get Your Miss Tennessee USA 2014 Pageant Tickets

Hello Everyone!!

We are 6 weeks away from the BIG DAY!!

The Miss Tennessee USA 2014 Pageant will be held October 4-5, 2013 in Clarksville, TN at Austin Peay University Concert Hall.

The Preliminary Competition will be Friday @ 6:30PM and the Final Competition will be Saturday @ 8:00PM

If you would like to attend only one portion of the pageant competitions then I recommend you choose Saturday so that you can see me crowned as Miss Tennessee USA 2014 đŸ˜‰

Below I have a link for the form that you will need to fill out to purchase tickets for the pageant.

You can fill out this form and give it to me, along with the payment, by September 4th and I can purchase your tickets for you when I attend the seminar on September 8th OR you can follow the other options that are listed on the form and purchase tickets after September 19, 2013.

They do expect this event to SELL OUT so it is best to get your tickets ASAP when they are made available. Seating is LIMITED!

I look forward to seeing you all there!!!!!!!

Thanks again for all of your support!

Love,

Trillion Small

P.S. if you have not done so, please like my Facebook Pageant Page

Click here for  TICKETS FORM

I would love to hear from you!

