Living in Purpose: Birthing Joy

3dbook front

I have never given birth but I hear that the most joyous moment is once the mother sees her little one for the first time. All of the previous pain and agony is long forgotten.

I don’t want to compare a baby to a book but I am sure I experienced a similar joy that mothers do when they first see their baby. I received my first proofs of my book cover yesterday from my design team. My heart literally leaped with joy when I opened the PDF file and saw their creations to match my vision for the cover of my book.

This book has been a long time coming but it is finally here and will be available for purchase NEXT MONTH. I am so proud of God!

It is funny because when I looked at the cover and when I thought about the content in the book I thought to myself, “wow God you did a really good job!” LOL ALL the glory will always go to Him!

I am excited like a new mommy to have my first book published! Yes, it took some pain and some pushing to get it complete BUT the joy I feel now surpasses the temporary uncomfortable feeling I may have had!

I pray that this book will be a blessing to many and that it will motivate others to start (or to continue) living on purpose for purpose! We only have one life to life so why not live it to the fullest!!

Fulfilling your purpose will be a journey indeed so why not hop in and enjoy every moment of it with Holy Spirit! He is waiting on ya 😉

2 thoughts on “Living in Purpose: Birthing Joy

I would love to hear from you!

