You Ain’t Seen Nothing YET!

IMAG1800_1

I shared this yesterday on my Facebook, Twitter, & Instagram page but I wanted to do a blog about it also. Ok so, yesterday (well today because it was 1AM) I was in bed surfing the web. I was searching my name because I wanted to see if my new Instagram page would pop up. I scrolled to the next page of google and did not see it but lo and behold to my surprise I saw a post that had my name on it and it said Tennessean.

I immediately jumped up and grabbed my computer because I wanted to see this article on my larger computer screen. It was a press release written about me from the Tennessean. To my knowledge they didn’t do pageants anymore so I wasn’t even sure if they would actually post mine for me. This post was from a week ago and I did not know it was actually published. (See the article here).

All I could do was smile from ear to ear and thank God for making provisions! Then today I was just sitting on my couch again thanking Him and expressing to Him how happy He made me. He never ceases to amaze me! As I was loving on Him in this moment He whispered, “If you think that was great…you ain’t seen nothing yet.”

He is already blowing my mind with all that He has been doing so wow and omg’ness! If there is more then someone please call 911! LOL! He is faithful and He loves to spoil His babies. He doesn’t have a problem providing for us! Some of the things He does may seem so minor but I leap with joy not only over the big but also the small.

On a final note, you do not have to be able but if you are available…then He can use you. All He needs is a willing soul and the rest will be history…better yet it’ll be His Story!

All the Glory belongs to God and I can’t wait to move on to the next Glory 🙂 Yes, let my cup overflow with abundance…so much so that I may be a huge blessing to others around me! What is so cool about actually seeing a cup  overflow is that you are able to witness how not only is the cup/container being filled but whatever is next to is is also getting in on the overflow! So, if you are not the cup then get next to someone who is and the blessings will flow to you as well. 🙂

 

…………………………..

“You prepare a table before me in the presence of my enemies;
You anoint my head with oil;
My cup runs over.
Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me
All the days of my life;
And I will dwell[a] in the house of the Lord
Forever.” – Psalm 23:5-6

 

“Now to Him who is able to do exceedingly abundantly above all that we ask or think, according to the power that works in us…” – Ephesians 3:20

“But we all, with unveiled face, beholding as in a mirror the glory of the Lord, are being transformed into the same image from glory to glory, just as by the Spirit of the Lord.” – II Corinthians 3:18

“And Abraham called the name of the place, The-Lord-Will-Provide; as it is said to this day, “In the Mount of the Lord it shall be provided.”- Genesis 22:14

© Trillion Small 2013 All Rights Reserved.

I would love to hear from you!

