Sponsor Miss Cool Springs USA 2014

As some of you may already know, I was selected as a state finalist for the Miss Tennessee USA 2014 Pageant! I am now in the beginning process of seeking sponsorship to fund for the pageant. I will be responsible for the pageant fees as well as any other necessities needed for this dynamic event (i.e. hotel rooms, meals for three days, production costs, training, pageant necessities, etc.).

I wanted to extend this invitation to you all to help me as I prepare for this big weekend of my life!

If you would like to donate a blessing then follow this link here and  you will be on your way to making a difference in my life.

Also, this is not only benefiting me but there are great incentives for donating…my top sponsors will receive the following:

(1) recognition in the official pageant program book, (2) good public relations for your organization/business in the surrounding areas, and (3) tax deduction as an advertising expense for your organization/business.

I appreciate all of the support that you have already expressed and will continue to show!

May God bless you for being a blessing to me 😉

 “The blessing of the Lord makes one rich, And He adds no sorrow with it.” – Proverbs 10:22

I would love to hear from you!

